electricity

Your current location:Home - Solution - Electricity

Power industry reactive power compensation solutions

Time:2017-10-28 17:47:31 Hits: 217

Products to meet all the performance requirements of gas compressors, high-performance vector control technology industry-leading, can provide man-machine interface, PLC, inverter complete sets of solutions. Gas compressor main motor power is usually 55KW to 500KW, the drive optional power amplifier 1 to 2 files.
At present, there are 2 kinds of application modes of mainstream inverters in the industry:
1, Used in start-up phase, which is equivalent to soft start-up function. After start-up, it is switched to normal-frequency operation or the frequency converter is always running at 50HZ without FM. This is mainly used when compressor needs frequent start- No impact, start smooth;
2, need frequency modulation, as a result of the application of inverter, the motor is usually standard inverter motor, FM range of 30HZ to 80HZ, motor current and pressure by detecting the appropriate frequency, that is above 50HZ run to improve work efficiency and compression efficiency, It is estimated that such applications usually improve efficiency by more than 20%.


Online service

Reducer customer service

  Customer service1

  Customer service2

  Customer service3

Electric cylinder customer service

  Customer service1

  Customer service2

  Customer service3

Servo motor customer service

  Customer service1

  Customer service2

Mechanical transmission customer service

  Customer service1

  Customer service2

Technical Support

  Customer service1

  Customer service2

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

电力

您所在位置:网站名称 - 解决方案 - 电力

电力行业无功补偿解决方案

发布时间:2017-10-28 17:47:31 点击量: 610

Goodrive300产品满足气体压缩机所需的所有性能要求,高性能的矢量控制技术行业领先,可提供人机界面、PLC、变频器成套解决方案。气体压缩机主替换后功率通常在55KW到500KW,变频器选配上功率放大1到2档。

    目前行业主流变频器应用方式有2种:

     1、用于启动阶段,相当于软起功能,启动完成后切换成工频运行,或者变频器一直运行于50HZ,不需调频,此主要用在压缩机需频繁启停场合,对电网和替换后无冲击,启动平滑;

     2、需调频,由于应用变频器后,替换后通常标配变频替换后,调频范围在30HZ到80HZ,通过检测替换后电流和压力进行适当升频,即在50HZ以上运行,来提升工作效率和压缩效率,据估算,此种应用通常可提高效率20%以上。

在线客服

华东客服

  客服1

华南客服

  客服1

华北客服

  客服1

华中客服

  客服1

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图